• Heart Break [US Release] -  Lady Antebellum

2017 release, the sixth studio album from the country music trio Lady Antebellum. Heart Break ranges from the sweet melancholy of Somebody Else's Heart to the dramatic, surging ballad Hurt

The trio had a hand in writing eleven songs on Heart Break, resulting in their most intimate and heartfelt work to date. As Lady A gears up to get back on the road, the group is excited to add this new range of sounds and colors into a set already packed with a familiar arsenal of hits.

  1. Heart Break
  2. You Look Good
  3. Somebody Else's Heart
  4. This City
  5. Hurt
  6. Army
  7. Good Time to Be Alive
  8. Think About You
  9. Big Love in a Small Town
  10. The Stars
  11. Teenage Heart
  12. Home
  13. Famous

Heart Break [US Release] - Lady Antebellum

  • Artist: Lady Antebellum
  • Product Code: 602557426915
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Heart Break US Release Lady Antebellum

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.