• Any Night In Texas - Jon Wolfe

2017 release. Jon Wolfe's music has been burning up the Texas charts where he has garnered nine consecutive Top Ten singles, positioning Wolfe as a must-see act in the Texas touring scene. A seasoned performer, Wolfe has opened for some of Country's biggest stars.

Any Night In Texas is a 13-track collection that merges Wolfe's signature traditional sound, influenced by some of Country music's greatest legends, with an edgy, modern energy. 

"This record is a summer anthem, top to bottom," Wolfe says. Country music fans everywhere are invited to dust off your boots, and come see the electrifying live show that has everyone talking.

  1. Girl Like You
  2. Time on My Hands
  3. Any Night in Texas
  4. Boots on a Dance Floor
  5. Baby This and Baby That
  6. A Country Boy's Life Well Lived
  7. Drink for Two (feat. Sunny Sweeney)
  8. Airport Kiss
  9. Hang Your Hat on That
  10. Whenever I'm With You
  11. That's What a Song Will Do
  12. Crush Me
  13. We're on to Somethin'
  14. Long Song

Any Night In Texas - Jon Wolfe

  • Artist: Wolfe, Jon
  • Product Code: 643157441465
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Any Night In Texas Jon Wolfe

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.