• Brotherhood - The Gibson Brothers

Brotherhood is both a homecoming as well as a confident and creative step forward for the Gibson Brothers. With this work, they pay homage to those who came before, through a brilliant collection of covers, originally made famous by some of the classic brother duets of the past.

In a career that sees them well-established as two-time IBMA Entertainers of the Year and Song of the Year winner for one of their originals,Brotherhoodis already being hailed by some as their strongest record to date.

In Julie Thanki's notes, she recognizes the record as honoring the Gibsons's influences, rooted in classic country and bluegrass brother acts, while further establishing them as a vital roots music group with an even more promising future than their already distinctive past.

Brotherhood gives us timeless and enjoyable music at its finest, an inspired set of songs that shows yet another side of the Gibson Brothers.

  1. Bye Bye Love
  2. The Sweetest Gift
  3. An Angel With Blue Eyes
  4. Each Season Changes You
  5. I Have Found The Way
  6. How Mountain Girls Can Love
  7. It'll Be Her
  8. What A Wonderful Savior Is He
  9. Long Gone
  10. Eastbound Train
  11. Sweet Little Miss Blue Eyes
  12. Seven Year Blues
  13. Long Time Gone
  14. I'm Troubled I'm Troubled
  15. Crying In The Rain

Brotherhood - The Gibson Brothers

  • Artist: Gibson Brothers
  • Product Code: 888072359864
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Brotherhood The Gibson Brothers

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.