• Bluegrass 1971 (with Lester Flatt) - Mac Wiseman

BLUEGRASS 1971 is snap shot in time that captures Mac Wiseman's warm, relaxing stage style combined with his fun high energy live performances.

This star studded bluegrass album was recorded in 1971 during the historic collaborative period between Mac Wiseman & Lester Flatt and contains 3 hits by this Legendary Duo accompanied by Lester's Nashville Grass Band and 9 classics by Mac Wiseman with his band the Shenandoah Valley Cut-Ups with special guest Chubby Wise.

1. Wabash Cannonball
2. I Wonder How The Old Folks Are At Home
3. Me & Bobby McGee
4. Liberty
5. Four Walls Around Me
6. I'll Still Write Your Name In The Sand
7. Blue Birds Are Singing For ME
8. Sweet Heart You Done Me Wrong
9. Will You Be Loving Another Man
10. I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
11. All I Have To Offer You Is Me
12. Are You Washed IN The Blood
13. Jimmy Brown The News Boy
14. Mac Wiseman On The History Of Bluegrass
15. Prisoner's Song (Bonus Track)

Bluegrass 1971 (with Lester Flatt) - Mac Wiseman

  • Artist: Wiseman, Mac
  • Product Code: 732351105928
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: Bluegrass 1971 (with Lester Flatt) Mac Wiseman

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.