• A Nashville Songbook - Mandy Barnett

A Nashville Songbook is a collection of tunes that define this era-some of the most influential and iconic country and pop standards ever written. 

Mandy Barnett salutes this great anthology, performing songs originally recorded by artists as diverse as Roy Orbison, Patsy Cline, Elvis, Tammy Wynette, Hank Williams, The Everly Brothers, Brenda Lee, Johnny Cash, and more - including Meghan Trainor.

  1. I Love a Rainy Night
  2. It's Over
  3. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  4. A Fool Such As I
  5. Love Hurts
  6. It's Now or Never
  7. The Crying Game
  8. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  9. The End of the World
  10. Near You
  11. You Needed Me
  12. Heartaches By the Number
  13. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)

A Nashville Songbook - Mandy Barnett

  • Artist: Barnett, Mandy
  • Product Code: 4050538622171
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £12.99

Tags: A Nashville Songbook Mandy Barnett

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.