• Traces [US Exclusive] - Steve Perry

Legendary singer-songwriter and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee Steve Perry makes his long-awaited return with Traces, his first new album in nearly a quarter century. This exclusive edition from Target Stores in the US features five additional tracks.

The famed singer introduces Traces with lead track No Erasin' and reassuringly greets fans with the opening line "I know it's been a long time comin'." The track is an emotional homecoming, a familiar welcome from the iconic voice and writer of Journey's timeless, global hits as well as his significant solo success.

Perry says, "Putting 30 years into 10 songs has certainly been an emotional experience for me. I started writing and recording these songs with the creative freedom that I was the only one who would ever hear them. Along the way, I rediscovered my love for music. Each track represents traces of my past, but is also a hopeful look into the future. I invite you to listen with an open heart."

  1. No Erasin'
  2. We're Still Here
  3. Most of All
  4. No More Cryin'
  5. In the Rain
  6. Sun Shines Gray
  7. You Belong to Me
  8. Easy to Love
  9. I Need You
  10. We Fly
  11. October In New York
  12. Angel Eyes
  13. Call On Me
  14. Could We Be Somethin' Again
  15. Blue Jays Fly

Traces [US Exclusive] - Steve Perry

  • Artist: Perry, Steve
  • Product Code: 888072067639
  • Availability: Stock Available
  • £21.99

Tags: Traces US Exclusive Steve Perry

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.