Product Code: 5017261212313
Available: Yes

Nicolette, In The Nick Of Time and Radioland sees Nicolette Larson's first three solo albums from 1978, 1979 and 1980 digitally remastered and slipcased with new notes. 

Larson had been a singer with Commander Cody, and on the back of that obtained her Warner Bros contract. All three albums made the US Top 100, with Nicolette peaking at No.15 and the single Lotta Love making the Top 10. 

Larson was known very much as an interpreter of other people's songs, with producer Ted Templeman coaxing the best from her. Nicolette Larson sadly died in 1997. 

Disc 1


  1. Lotta Love
  2. Rhumba Girl
  3. You Send Me
  4. Can’'t Get Away From You
  5. Mexican Divorce
  6. Baby, Don’t You Do It
  7. Give A Little
  8. Angels Rejoiced
  9. French Waltz
  10. Come Early Mornin’
  11. Last In Love


Disc 2


  1. Dancin’ Jones
  2. Just In The Nick Of Time
  3. Let Me Go, Love
  4. Rio De Janeiro Blue
  5. Breaking Too Many Hearts
  6. Back In My Arms
  7. Fallen
  8. Daddy
  9. Isn’'t It Always Love
  10. Trouble
  11. Radioland
  12. Ooo-Eee
  13. How Can We Go On
  14. When You Come Around
  15. Tears, Tears And More Tears
  16. Straight From The Heart
  17. Been Gone Too Long
  18. Fool For Love
  19. Long Distance Love


Tags: Nicolette In The Nick Of Time Radioland Nicolette Larson