Product Code: 793888106673
Available: Yes

Lucinda Williams, a celebrated singer-songwriter known for her powerful storytelling and emotional authenticity releases her 15th studio album titled Stories from a Rock N Roll Heart

The album features guest appearances from Bruce Springsteen, Margo Price, and Angel Olsen among others. This album features an all star cast of musicians as well, featuring members of Tom Petty's Heartbreakers and The Replacements. 


  1. Let's Get the Band Back Together
  2. New York Comeback
  3. Last Call for the Truth
  4. Jukebox
  5. Stolen Moments
  6. Rock N Roll Heart
  7. This Is Not My Town
  8. Hum's Liquor
  9. Where the Song Will Find Me
  10. Never Gonna Fade Away


Tags: Stories From A Rock N Roll Heart Lucinda Williams