Product Code: 603497855469
Available: Yes

Live In Hollywood features amazing performances from a concert that Linda Ronstadt recorded in 1980 for her acclaimed HBO television special. 

Recorded on April 24, 1980 at Television Center Studios in Hollywood, and produced by John Boylan, the concert captures Ronstadt at the peak of her reign as America’s most popular female rock singer. For Live In Hollywood, Ronstadt selected 12 of her favorite performances from the original concert.


  1. I Can't Let Go
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Willin'
  4. Just One Look
  5. Blue Bayou
  6. Faithless Love
  7. Hurt So Bad
  8. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
  9. You're No Good
  10. How Do I Make You
  11. Back in the U.S.A
  12. Desperado
  13. Band (Intro)


Tags: Live In Hollywood Linda Ronstadt