Product Code: 712321018458
Available: Yes
£12.95 £14.99

Written In Song is the 2016 release from the Grammy Award-winning country music legend Jeannie Seely, who is known for her vivacious stage presence and sultry voice. 

Written In Song includes 14 tracks all co-written or self-penned by Jeannie. On this album, Seely brings back the traditional country sound that fans have been longing for. Standout tracks include Leavin' & Sayin' Goodbye featuring special guests Kenny and Tess Sears, Senses with guest Connie Smith and Marty Stuart and We're Still Hangin' In There Ain't We Jessi with Jan Howard and Jessi Colter. 

Nicknamed Miss Country Soul Jeannie Seely has been recording and performing for more than six decades.


  1. Sometimes I Do
  2. He's All I Need
  3. I'm Never Gonna See You
  4. Senses
  5. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
  6. You Don't Need Me
  7. My Love for You
  8. Leavin' & Sayin' Goodbye
  9. The Pain Once You're Gone
  10. He Always Got What He Wanted
  11. Live of a Rodeo Cowboy
  12. Enough to Lie
  13. Who Needs You
  14. We're Still Hangin' in There Ain't We Jessi


Tags: Written In Song Jeannie Seely