Product Code: 634457238725
Available: Yes

Entering their second decade as an ensemble, Chatham County Line elegantly reconcile the past and future, tradition and innovation, on the fittingly titled Tightrope. The sixth studio album from the Raleigh-based four-piece follows 2010's winsome, soulful Wildwood.

Self-produced, Tightrope benefits from an unusually rich, resonant sound that blends each member's contributions into a powerful, dynamic whole. The poetic insight of the album's eleven original songs is grounded by Chatham County Lines ongoing commitment to classic stringband instrumentation.

  1. The Traveler
  2. Should Have Known
  3. Any Port in a Storm
  4. Girl She Used to Be
  5. Tightrope of Love
  6. Sixteen Years
  7. Love I Found
  8. Hawk
  9. Ships At Sea
  10. Will You Still Love Me
  11. Final Reward

Tags: Tightrope Chatham County Line