Product Code: 821252415127
Available: Yes
£9.95 £14.99

Georgette Jones is the daughter of Country Music Legends Tammy Wynette and George Jones. Slightly Used Woman is Georgette's first mainstream release on Heart Of Texas Records.

Steel Guitar-Jamie Lennon, Paul Franklin
Drums-Jim Loessberg, Owen Hale
Piano-Tim Alexander, Shane Keister
Bass-Jake Hooker, John Willis, Dave Pomeroy
Fiddle-Reggie Rueffer
Lead Guitar-Charley Walton, Brent Mason, Justin Trevino
Background Vocals-Georgette Jones & Amber Digby

1. Slightly Used Woman
2. Leaving Yesterday
3. The Race Is On
4. I Hope You Knew
5. Second Time Around
6. Send Me No Roses
7. You Don't Hear
8. I Still Believe In Fairy Tales
9. You And Me And Time (With George Jones)
10. I Don't Wanna Play House
11. Better A Painful Ending (With Mark McGuinn)
12. Precious Memories

Tags: Slightly Used Woman Georgette Jones