Product Code: 602507214234
Available: Yes

Digitally remastered and expanded 30th Anniversary edition of this iconic album from Reba McEntire

Rumor Has It is the 17th studio album by Reba McEntire, and includes bonus tracks that have never before been released. It was originally released on September 4, 1990, and the album contained 4 Top 10 hits including.


  1. Climb That Mountain High
  2. Rumor Has It
  3. Waitin' for the Deal to Go Down
  4. You Lie
  5. Now You Tell Me
  6. Fancy
  7. Fallin' Out of Love
  8. This Picture
  9. You Remember Me
  10. That's All She Wrote
  11. Fancy [Dave Aude Remix]
  12. Fancy [Live At The Ryman]


Tags: Rumor Has It 30th Anniversary Edition Reba McEntire