Product Code: 888072374157
Available: Yes

Shawn Colvin's 2015 release, Uncovered, is full of soulful interpretations of songs written by (among others) Tom Waits, Paul Simon, Stevie Wonder, Neil Finn and Robbie Robertson. 

Colvin and Eagles guitarist Don Henley re-team to craft these compositions. Uncovered contains 12 songs previously recorded by some of the musical greats such as Bruce Springsteen, Paul Simon, Gerry Rafferty, Graham Nash, and Tammy Wynette to name a few.

  1. Tougher Than the Rest
  2. American Tune
  3. Baker Street
  4. Hold on
  5. I Used to Be a King
  6. Private Universe
  7. Heaven Is Ten Zillion Light Years Away
  8. Gimme a Little Sign
  9. Acadian Driftwood
  10. Lodi
  11. Not a Drop of Rain
  12. 'Til I Get It Right

Tags: Uncovered Shawn Colvin