Product Code: 604988020922
Available: Yes

Wanda Jackson's career began whilst she was still at high school and she quickly became one of America's most popular female rockers and one of first major female country and rockabilly singers.

Featured on Rocking Country Styleare her first four albums recorded between 1958 and 1961 including her two most famous rock and roll sets: Rockin' with Wandaand There's A Party Goin' On. With hits such as: Let's Have a Party, I Gotta Knowand Right or Wrongyou can see why Wanda was as popular as she was and in fact she is still recording today.

CD 1:

  1. Day Dreamin'
  2. I Wanna Waltz
  3. Heartbreak Ahead
  4. Making Believe
  5. Here We Are Again
  6. Long Tall Sally
  7. Just Call Me Lonesome
  8. Let Me Go Lover
  9. Money Honey
  10. I Cant Make My Dreams Understand
  11. Happy Happy Birthday Baby
  12. Let's Have A Party
  13. Rock Your Baby
  14. Fujiyama Mama
  15. You're The One For Me
  16. Did You Miss Me
  17. Cool Love
  18. Honey Bop
  19. Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
  20. Baby Loves Him
  21. Mean Mean Man
  22. You've Turned To A Stranger
  23. Don'a Won'a
  24. I Gotta Know

CD 2:

  1. There's A Party Goin' On
  2. Lonely Weekends
  3. Kansas City
  4. Bye Bye Baby
  5. Fallin'
  6. Hard Headed Woman
  7. Tongue Tied
  8. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  9. Tweedle Dee
  10. Sparkling Brown Eyes
  11. Lost Weekend
  12. Man We Had A Party
  13. Right Or Wrong (I'll Be With You)
  14. Why I'm Walkin'
  15. So Soon
  16. Last Letter
  17. I May Never Get To Heaven
  18. Window Up Above
  19. Sticks And Stones
  20. Stupid Cupid
  21. Slippin' And Slidin'
  22. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  23. Who Shot Sam
  24. My Baby Left Me

Tags: Rocking Country Style: The Early Album Collection [2xCD] Wanda Jackson