Product Code: 858936003011
Available: Yes

Live At Third Man Records features The Killer himself, Jerry Lee Lewis, during 2011's Record Store Day celebrations, complete with a crack backing band featuring Steve Cropper, Jim Keltner and Jack Lawrence.

  1. Down the Line
  2. Georgia on My Mind
  3. Drinking Wine, Spo-dee-O-dee
  4. Before the Night is Over
  5. Why You Been Gone So Long
  6. I Wish I Was 18 Again
  7. Sweet Little Sixteen
  8. You Belong to Me
  9. She Even Woke Me Up to Say
  10. Goodbye
  11. Mexicali Rose
  12. Great Balls of Fire
  13. Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On

Tags: Live At Third Man Records Jerry Lee Lewis