Product Code: 5017261212344
Available: Yes

Firefall were formed by ex-Flying Burrito Rick Roberts and guitarist Larry Burnett. Other members included ex-Byrds and / Burritos drummer Michael Clarke, ex-Spirit and Jo Jo Gunne bassist Mark Andes and Jock Bartley. 

The self-titled Firefall was released in 1976 on Atlantic, reaching the US Top 30 with the single You Are The Woman making the US Top 10. Luna Sea from 1977 also made the US Top 30 and the single Just Remember I Love You made the US Top 20. 

Elan, released in 1978, was a US Top 30 success with the single Strange Way making the US Top 20. After the band was dropped by Atlantic in 1981 it went through many changes, but a revised Firefall was still gigging in 2015.

Disc 1

  1. It Doesn’'t Matter
  2. Love Isn'’t All
  3. Livin'’ Ain’t Livin’
  4. No Way Out
  5. Dolphin’s Lullaby
  6. Cinderella
  7. Sad Ol'’ Love Song
  8. You Are The Woman
  9. Mexico
  10. Do What You Want
  11. So Long
  12. Just Remember I Love You
  13. Sold On You
  14. Someday Soon
  15. Just Think

Disc 2

  1. Getaway
  2. Only A Fool
  3. Head On Home
  4. Piece Of Paper
  5. Even Steven
  6. Strange Way
  7. Sweet And Sour
  8. Wrong Side Of Town
  9. Count Your Blessings
  10. Get You Back
  11. Anymore
  12. Baby
  13. Goodbye, I Love You
  14. Sweet Ann
  15. Winds Of Change

Tags: Firefall Luna Sea Elan 2xCD Firefall