Product Code: 652135395263
Available: Yes

Ashley Ray was raised on a farm in Lawrence, Kansas before moving to Nashville to study and pursue her dream of a career in music. Her 2020 album Pauline is named after her grandmother, and her own middle name. Across these ten songs she delves deep into her family history, with powerful and poignant results.

The songs on the album were written with producer and frequent collaborator Sean McConnell (they also wrote the Grammy nominated song The Daughters by Little Big Town together).

  1. Pauline
  2. Lawrence, Kansas
  3. Dirty Work
  4. St. Patrick's Day
  5. Slurry
  6. Warm Body
  7. Just A House
  8. Off the Wagon Again
  9. Waiting
  10. Rock N Roll

Tags: Pauline Ashley Ray