Product Code: 634457268425
Available: Yes

Kim Richey celebrates the 20th anniversary of her album Glimmer with, A Long Way Back: The Songs of Glimmer, featuring new recordings of the songs from Kim's classic album. 

Produced by Doug Lancio, who also plays most of the instruments, A Long Way Back allowed Kim to reinterpret these songs and give them a fresh, yet timeless sound. Other musicians on the album include Nielsen Hubbard and Dan Mitchell.


  1. Come Around
  2. Long Way Back
  3. Good at Secrets
  4. Keep Me
  5. Lay It Down
  6. Can't Lose Them All
  7. Hello Old Friend
  8. Other Side of Town
  9. The Way It Never Was
  10. So It Goes


Tags: Long Way Back The Songs Of Glimmer Kim Richey