Product Code: 194491177331
Available: Yes

Grammy Award-winning modern American roots band Old Crow Medicine Show present Live From The Ryman. Honoring the history and traditions of the legendary venue, Live From The Ryman captures the raucous energy of Old Crow Medicine Show's performances, recorded throughout their many headlining shows on the hallowed ground of Nashville's Mother Church. 

Featuring guest appearances by Lee Oskar, Margo Price, Charlie Worsham and Molly Tuttle, the 11-track collection incorporates a mix of covers and originals.


  1. Welcome to the Ryman
  2. Tell It to Me
  3. Shout Mountain Music
  4. Take Em Away
  5. Brushy Mountain Conjugal Trailer
  6. CC Rider (Feat. Lee Oksar)
  7. Sixteen Tons
  8. Methamphetamine
  9. Louisiana Woman Mississippi Man (Feat. Margo Price)
  10. Wagon Wheel
  11. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Feat. Charlie Worsham & Molly Tuttle)


Tags: Live At The Ryman Old Crow Medicine Show