Product Code: 198391457760
Available: Yes

Unbroke is the eleventh studio album by country artist Sara Evans. The album is Evans' first album of original material in seven years, following Words (2017), and her first collection of songs since the cover album Copy That (2020).


  1. Pride
  2. 21 Days
  3. Mask
  4. Cleaning Out Your Closet
  5. Heartless
  6. Downfall
  7. I Wanna Be Wrong
  8. Sorry Now
  9. Better Than This
  10. Unbroke
  11. Gypsy Ways


Tags: Unbroke Sara Evans