Product Code: 819376061436
Available: Yes

The Wright Songs is a collection of acoustic tracks from country star Michelle Wright recorded in her native Canada in 2022.


  1. In The Blink Of An Eye
  2. I Surrender
  3. You Can't Lose Them All
  4. What Love Looks Like
  5. He Would Be Sixteen
  6. Something Wild
  7. Crank My Tractor
  8. I Don't Wanna Be That Strong
  9. Safe In The Arms Of Love
  10. Guitar Talk
  11. Your Love
  12. The Old Song And Dance
  13. I've Forgotten You
  14. Broken
  15. Nobody's Girl
  16. Take It Like A Man
  17. Everything And More


Tags: The Wright Songs An Acoustic Evening With Michellw Wright