Product Code: 602465143249
Available: Yes

Travis Denning will release his debut, full-length album on May 24th and it will include 15 songs available on CD. 

Travis, a native of Warner Robins, Georgia, singer/songwriter and Mercury Nashville recording artist, first made waves with the release of his Top 40 debut single David Ashley Parker From Powder Springs which has been certified Gold by the RIAA. He celebrated his first #1 and Platinum certified single with the shadowy

Roads That Go Nowhere includes Southern Rock which features HARDY, as well as a song with Country artist Josh Ross.

  1. Why I'm Drinking
  2. I Know How It Sounds
  3. Strawberry Wine and a Cheap Six Pack
  4. Going Places
  5. Someone That Isn't Me
  6. Southern Rock (Featuring Hardy)
  7. Love You Past That
  8. Things I'm Going Through
  9. Add Her to the List
  10. Roads That Go Nowhere
  11. The Sound of a Beer Getting Cracked (Featuring Josh Ross)
  12. Can't Find One
  13. Here and Her
  14. Ocmulgee River

Tags: Roads That Go Nowhere Travis Denning