Product Code: 602455190611
Available: Yes

Morgan Wallen's 3rd studio album, One Thing At A Time, is set for release via Big Loud/Mercury/Republic. Wallen's 36-song, deeply personal album combines his musical influences (country/alternative/hip-hop). With so much new music, the stage is set for his 63-date/30 stadium One Night At A Time World Tour. 

This album follows the success of his 4x platinum, Dangerous: The Double Album, which notched historical chart status at Billboard's longest running Top 10 album for a solo artist.

Disc 1


  1. Born with a Beer in My Hand
  2. Last Night
  3. Everything I Love
  4. Man Made a Bar (Feat. Eric Church)
  5. Devil Don't Know
  6. One Thing at a Time
  7. '98 Braves
  8. Ain't That Some
  9. I Wrote That Book
  10. Tennessee Numbers
  11. Hope That's True
  12. Whiskey Friends
  13. Sunrise
  14. Keith Whitley
  15. In the Bible (Feat. Hardy)
  16. You Proof
  17. Thought You Should Know
  18. F150-50


Disc 2


  1. Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)
  2. I Deserve a Drink
  3. Wine Into Water
  4. Me + All Your Reasons
  5. Tennessee Fan
  6. Money on Me
  7. Thinkin' Bout Me
  8. Single Than She Was
  9. Days That End in Why
  10. Last Drive Down Main
  11. Me to Me
  12. Don't Think Jesus
  13. 180 (Lifestyle)
  14. Had It
  15. Cowgirls (Feat. Ernest)
  16. Good Girl Gone Missin'
  17. Outlook
  18. Dying Man


Tags: One Thing At A Time 2xCD Morgan Wallen