Product Code: 602455073280
Available: Yes

Singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Parker McCollum follows-up his breakout major label debut, Gold Chain Cowboy, with his studio album, Never Enough

McCollum earned his first #1 hit with the double platinum-certified single Pretty Heart, and the follow-up gold-certified single To Be Loved By You, which also hit #1 on the charts.


  1. Hurricane
  2. Best I Never Had
  3. Things I Never Told You
  4. Burn It Down
  5. Stoned
  6. Handle on You
  7. Lessons from An Old Man
  8. Tough People Do
  9. Speed
  10. Tails I Lose
  11. I Ain't Going Nowhere
  12. Too Tight This Time
  13. Don't Blame Me
  14. Have Your Heart Again
  15. Wheel


Tags: Never Enough Parker McCollum