Product Code: 602455939111
Available: Out Of Stock

Merry Christmas From Jon Pardi is Jon's first-ever Christmas album, and includes standards and originals. 

The album features 12 tracks with such holiday favorites as Winter Wonderland and All I Want For Christmas Is You, as well as new original songs like Beer For Santa and I've Been Bad, Santa (with Pillbox Patti)


  1. Beer for Santa
  2. 400 Horsepower Sleigh
  3. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  4. Let It Snow Let It Snow Let Snow
  5. Merry Christmas from the Keys
  6. Please Come Home for Christmas
  7. Santa Looked a Lot Like Daddy
  8. I've Been Bad Santa
  9. Reindeer
  10. Swing on Down to Texas
  11. Winter Wonderland
  12. A Long December


Tags: Merry Christmas From Jon Pardi