Product Code: 602465037753
Available: Out Of Stock

Luke Grimes is a natural-born creative: an actor, musician, singer, and songwriter. His debut album, produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton), arrives on the heels of Grimes' gritty, acclaimed 2023 EP, Pain Pills Or Pews, and features 13 tracks. 

Ten songs were co-written by Grimes, including No Horse To Ride, which debuted at #7 on the country songs sales chart in 2022.


  1. Burn
  2. Playin' on the Tracks
  3. Hold on
  4. Black Powder
  5. Ghost of Who We Were
  6. Oh Ohio
  7. God and a Girl
  8. What Angels Do
  9. No Horse to Ride
  10. Wait for the Rain to Die Down
  11. Ain't Dead Yet
  12. South on 75
  13. Worst of Me


Tags: Luke Grimes Luke Grimes