Product Code: 196588279423
Available: Out Of Stock

Last Rodeo, the impressive 18 track debut from Restless Road, features brand new hits as well as already released tracks Last Rodeo, I Don't Wanna Be That Guy, Sundown Somewhere, their breakout success Growing Old With You and fan favorite Bar Friends

This album has been a long time coming for RR fans! Restless Road has been honing their craft, nurturing their songwriting skills, and perfecting their signature harmonies. After signing with Kane Brown's joint venture with Sony Music Nashville, the band began their journey to success.

  1. Last Rodeo
  2. Head Over Heels
  3. Growing Old with You
  4. Could've Been a Love Song
  5. Roll Tide Roll
  6. Bar Friends
  7. Tell Me Not to
  8. Go Get Her
  9. I Don't Wanna Be That Guy
  10. 10 Things
  11. Leave Them Boots on
  12. Easy for You to Say
  13. You Don't Have to Love Me
  14. No Can Do
  15. That Town and You
  16. Most Nights (Feat. Erin Kinsey)
  17. Sundown Somewhere
  18. On My Way

Tags: Last Rodeo Restless Road