Product Code: 755757127820
Available: Yes

Kentucky For Me is Kentucky Music Hall Of Famer and 2 time Grammy Nominee, Dale Ann Bradley's ode to her home state with a collection of duets with some other prominent Kentuckians and additional guests. 

Notable guests include Exile's JP Pennington, Sam Bush, Larry Cordle, John Cowan, John Conlee, Danny Paisley, Rebecca Lynn Howard, Po' Ramblin' Boys, Dave Adkins, and More.


  1. The Sun's Gonna Shine
  2. Kentucky Gold
  3. Kentucky for Me
  4. Dogwood Winter
  5. Appalachian Blue
  6. One By One
  7. I'm Just An Old Chunk of Coal
  8. God Already Has
  9. Love Train
  10. Poor Man's Pride
  11. Stop Dragging My Heart Around


Tags: Kentucky For Me Dale Ann Bradley