Product Code: 196588828522
Available: Out Of Stock

Keepin' The Lights On is a 2024 release from Kameron Marlowe. The 16-track collection features previously released singles Quit You, Strangers (with Ella Langley) and Tennessee Don't Mind

Writers contributing to Keepin' The Lights On include Kendell Marvel, Michael Hardy, Wyatt McCubbin, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi and Charles Kelley, among others.

"I feel like I discovered a lot about myself while making this record," shares Marlowe. "I got to reflect on a lot of life from when I was a kid to life today. This album explores everything from loss to love, depression to joy, and overcoming the voices in your head telling you you're not good enough. I found myself looking at life through a different lens throughout the process.


  1. 911
  2. Nothin' Slowin' Us Down
  3. On My Way Out
  4. Never Really Know
  5. Tennessee Don't Mind
  6. Leaning on You
  7. I Can Run
  8. High Hopes
  9. One That I Don't Call
  10. Lock Me Up
  11. Will It Be There in the Morning
  12. Quit You
  13. Smaller
  14. Strangers
  15. Broke Down in a Truck
  16. Keepin' the Lights on


Tags: Keepin The Lights On Kameron Marlowe