Product Code: 602455938602
Available: Yes

Jon Langston releases his debut solo album, Heart On Ice, in September 2023. The album features 14 songs including Whiskey Does and Ain't No Cowboy

He picked up his guitar - untouched since eighth grade - and re-taught himself how to play. Performing at open mic nights and honing his songwriting led to the 2013 release of Forever Girl the first song he ever wrote, which is now certified GOLD by the RIAA. 


  1. Heart on Ice
  2. Beer in a Bar
  3. I Ain't Country (Featuring Travis Denning)
  4. Whiskey Does
  5. Where's That Girl
  6. Never Left Me
  7. Dirt Roads & Diamonds
  8. Granddaddy's Watch
  9. Day in the 90's
  10. Ain't No Cowboy
  11. Better Off
  12. If You Ever Leave Atlanta
  13. Wrong Side of the Bottle
  14. May Magnolia


Tags: Heart On Ice Jon Langston