Product Code: 194646025623
Available: Yes

Country singer Jo Dee Messina has been voted top new female vocalist by the Academy of Country Music, and walked away with the Country Music Association's Horizon Award. 

Before then she made her full-length debut into the music world with her 1996 self-titled album which was produced by Byron Gallimore and Tim McGraw. It included hits like Heads Carolina, Tails California and You're Not In Kansas Anymore

Following up those hits with her 1998 sophomore album included the chart toppers- Bye, Bye,  I'm Alright and Lesson In Leavin'.

With the renewed success of Jo Dee's music coming to the forefront, in 2023 Curb Records and Jo Dee Messina are releasing Heads Carolina, Tails California: The Best Of Jo Dee Messina.


  1. Heads Carolina, Tails California
  2. Bye-Bye
  3. I'm Alright
  4. Bring On The Rain (w/ Tim McGraw)
  5. My Give A Damn's Busted
  6. You're Not In Kansas Anymore
  7. Lesson In Leavin'
  8. Stand Beside Me
  9. Because You Love Me
  10. That's The Way
  11. Burn


Tags: Heads Carolina Tails California The Best Of Jo Dee Messina