Product Code: 197644696383
Available: Yes

THE Queen of Outlaw Country, Jessi Colter, has returned to her 1970's crossover sound of country, rock, soul, and gospel, with Edge of Forever- collaborating with one of today's most outspoken independent country artists, Margo Price. 

Price produced Edge Of Forever with her band, The Price Tags, backing Jessi on a 10 song collection of all new songs as well as favorite tunes pitched to her and Waylon Jennings over the years- their son, producer/ performer/ and engineer, Shooter Jennings, mixed the album.


  1. Standing on the Edge of Forever
  2. I Wanna Be with You (Feat. Margo Price)
  3. Hard on Easy Street
  4. Lost Love Song (Feat. Margo Price)
  5. Angel in the Fire
  6. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
  7. With or Without You
  8. Fine Wine
  9. Maybe You Should (Feat. Margo Price)
  10. Secret Place (Feat. Jenni Eddy Jennings)


Tags: Edge Of Forever Jessi Colter