Product Code: 5017261215222
Available: Yes

Four Johnny Rodriguez Mercury albums, dating from 1975, 1976 and 1977, all US Country Top 20 hits. 

This package contains the US Country Number Ones Just Get Up And Close The Door and Love Put A Song In My Heart plus the Top 10 Country hits Desperado, Hillbilly Heart, I Couldn't Be Me Without You and I Wonder If I Ever Said Goodbye

Disc 1


  1. Just Get Up and Close the Door
  2. Take Me Back
  3. Texas Up Here Tennessee
  4. New York City Snow
  5. Am I That Easy to Forget
  6. Invitation to the Blues
  7. Steppin' Out on You
  8. The Sound in Your Mind
  9. Too Many Rivers
  10. Fraulein
  11. C. C. Rider
  12. It Took Us All Night Long to Say Goodbye
  13. I Can't Get Used to Sleeping Without You
  14. Take Back It's Over
  15. You Don't Know Me
  16. Sometimes I Wish I Were You
  17. I Couldn't Be Me Without Yo
  18. Love Put a Song in My Heart
  19. My Way
  20. Drinkin' Man's Blues
  21. Candy in the Window
  22. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?


Disc 2


  1. I Wonder If I Ever Said Goodbye
  2. Louisiana
  3. I've Had All the Hurt I Can Take
  4. It Was
  5. Commonly Known As the Blue
  6. Red, Wine and Blue
  7. Hillbilly Heart
  8. Lyin' Eyes
  9. Poison Red Berries
  10. There'll Always Be Honky Tonks in Texas
  11. Desperado
  12. If Practice Makes Perfect
  13. I'd Build a Bridge
  14. Hard Times
  15. It Was So Easy for You to Say Goodbye
  16. You Put a Hold on Me
  17. A Little Bit More
  18. I'm Gonna Make It After Al
  19. Torn Between Two Lovers
  20. Steal a Little Time
  21. Eres Tu
  22. She Calls It Love
  23. Mem'ries


Tags: Close The Door A Song In My Heart Reflecting Practice Makes Perfect Johnny Rodriguez