Product Code: 602455804419
Available: Yes

Current CMA and ACM Duo Of The Year, Brothers Osborne are set to release their 4th studio album in 2023. This Grammy-winning duo's new album features 11 new tracks including the current Top 20 hit, Nobody's Nobody

John Osborne of the band shared, "As musicians, we're constantly evolving and pushing ourselves to new heights. With our fourth album, we've teamed up with a new producer, Mike Elizondo, and embraced his approach to our sound and story.


  1. Who Says You Can't Have Everything
  2. Nobody's Nobody
  3. Might As Well Be Me
  4. Sun Ain't Even Gone Down Yet
  5. Goodbye's Kickin' in
  6. Love You Too
  7. New Bad Habit
  8. We Ain't Good at Breaking Up
  9. Back Home
  10. Ain't Nobody Got Time for That
  11. Rollercoaster (Forever and a Day)


Tags: Brothers Osborne Brothers Osborne