Product Code: 5052442007180
Available: Yes

Up and coming Nashville band John and Jacob's songs will be familiar to anyone who has watched the hit TV show Nashville - or who has seen Kacey Musgraves on tour. 

John & Jacob's self-titled debut album is a heady cocktail of Nashville pop, great songwriting and winning personality, which is starting to make waves in the USA and overseas.

  1. Ride with Me
  2. Breaking the Law
  3. Guilty Face
  4. Be My Girl
  5. Summer
  6. Brand New
  7. The Weekend
  8. Goodbye
  9. Think About You
  10. I'd Go Back
  11. Give It Away

Tags: John Jacob John Jacob