Product Code: 616316173446
Available: Yes

Texas Sensation is the 2016 release for Dottsy, a veteran of the mid seventies charts. The album has been released on the Heart Of Texas label, and features a rich mix of originals and country classics.

Dottsy is of course accompanied by the HOTR 'A' list of musicians including Jim Loessberg bass & drums, Randy Reinhard, Piano, Justin Trevino Rhythm Guitar, Tommy Detamore Steel Guitar, Charlie Walton electric lead guitar, Hank Singer fiddle with background vocals.

  1. It Should Have Been Easy
  2. I Just Had You On My Mind
  3. O' Seguin
  4. Red Bird
  5. True Women
  6. There's Not A Dry Eye In The House
  7. When I'm Gone
  8. Old Love Turned Memory
  9. Love Is A Two Way Street
  10. When Two Worlds Collide (With Tony Booth)
  11. Somebody's Darlin', Somebody's Wife
  12. Waltz Across Texas

Tags: Texas Sensation Dottsy