Product Code: 616316173347
Available: Yes

Texas Girls is a 2014 release on the Heart Of Texas label from Debbie Rule.

All the tracks on Texas Girls are well-loved favourites from country music's classic catalogue, other than the title track. Produced by Justin Trevino, the arrangements on the album attempt to stay true to the style of the original recordings.

Texas Girls features the usual HOTR 'A' Team of musicians plus appearances by Justin Trevino and Amber Digby on harmony vocals.

  1. Texas Girls
  2. Rose Garden
  3. Harper Valley PTA
  4. I Wish I Was A Teddy Bear
  5. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  6. Golden Ring (Duet with Justin Trevino)
  7. What A Man
  8. Delta Dawn
  9. The Happiest Girl In The USA
  10. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  11. Stand By Your Man
  12. Satin Sheets
  13. Once A Day

Tags: Texas Girls Debbie Rule