Product Code: 888295999526
Available: Yes

Country music. That's the first thing you need to know about Will Banister. From the state of New Mexico, raised about 20 miles from the Texas line, Will grew up with the sounds of Merle Haggard, Hank Williams, George Strait, and Brooks and Dunn blaring through the speakers of his dad's pickup. This made a huge impact in shaping the sound of Banister's songs.�

Will Banister's new album Everything Burns features Will's latest single Easy To Love.

The lyrics along with the fiddle and steel in Will's music will have you reminiscing about the days of country radio in the 1990's, while still sounding fresh with today's sound.


  1. Ain't That the Truth
  2. Burning It up Again
  3. Be Here Now
  4. Everything Burns
  5. Easy to Love
  6. It Happened Just Like That
  7. 2 Steps
  8. A Woman I Can't Live Without
  9. Just Ain't Working
  10. It's Just a Heartache
  11. Get to Heaven


Tags: Everything Burns Will Banister