Product Code: 819376041629
Available: Out Of Stock

Danni Leigh Broke Onto The Country Music Scene In The Late 90’S And Racked Up Several Hit Singles That Included If The Jukebox Had Teardrops, 29 Nights And Others. 

She Toured The US In The Early 2000'S And Then Moved To Europe And Toured Spain, The UK And Asia For Many Years. She Returned To The US About 10 Years Later And Began Writing New Material. 

Walkin' On A Wire, Danni's 2022 Project, Represents her Journey Through Her World Travels And Delivers A Combination Of Original Songs That Attack Several Different Formats Including American, Country And Honky Tonk.


  1. A Honky Tonk Song
  2. Anybody's Baby
  3. Pain Of Surrender
  4. Walking On A Wire
  5. It Could Happen To You
  6. You're Gonna Lose Him
  7. This Time
  8. Last Of The Wine
  9. Steel Rails
  10. Melba Montgomery And Danni Conversation Revised
  11. My Arms Stay Open Late


Tags: Walkin On A Wire Danni Leigh