Product Code: 1891063001079
Available: Yes

On 7 September 2017, Teea Goans will see the release of her fourth album, Swing, Shuffle & Sway on Crosswind, which includes a number of country classics.

A country purist, Teea has a long association with Music City and the influences are plain to see on this album that will surely delight country traditionalists.

  1. Go Down Swingin'
  2. (I'd Be A) Legend in My Time
  3. Heart over Mind
  4. That's the Thing About Love
  5. Just Because She Always Has
  6. It Ain't Nothin' (w/ Mark Wills)
  7. Tell Me I'm Crazy
  8. Steel Guitar Rag
  9. I Know the Lord Will Stand by Me
  10. You Don't Know Me
  11. A Way to Survive
  12. Mercy Walked In


Tags: Swing Shuffle Sway Teea Goans