Product Code: 0000020210226
Available: Yes

Mountain Fever Records announces the release of The Sharp Flatpickers brand new record Sundrops On The Water – Reflections.

Lee Kotick’s new powerhouse group, The Sharp Flatpickers are Lee Kotick (guitar), Gaven Largent (Dobro), Bryan McDowell (fiddle), Geoff Saunders (bass), Jake Stargel (guitar), Cory Walker (banjo), Jarrod Walker (mandolin). 

The new album features special guest appearances by Claire Lynch (vocals), Ronnie Bowman (vocals), Mallory Eagle (vocals), Forrest O’Conner (vocals), Kate Lee O’Conner (vocals, & fiddle), Mark Schatz (bass). This co-produced sophomore project was recently mastered at Ron Rice Studios in Falls Church, VA.

The Sharp Flatpickers are excited to share this record with the world.  Here you’ll find original tunes inspired by Florida landscapes and a handful of select covers inspired by a lifetime of significant musical influences.


  1. Red Haired Boy
  2. Sundrops On The Water
  3. Keep The Lamp On Sadie
  4. 16 ... 16
  5. John Hardy
  6. Cold Call Blues
  7. Molly Bloom
  8. Goodbye Again (feat. Claire Lynch & Ronnie Bowman)
  9. Eat My Dust (EMD)
  10. Cattle In The Cane
  11. Georgia
  12. Fisher's Hornpipe / Whiskey Before Breakfast
  13. Blackberry Blossom
  14. Arkansas Traveler


Tags: Sundrops On The Water Reflections The Sharp Flatpickers