Product Code: 195269043223
Available: Yes

The long awaited and much anticipated Gospel album from Weldon Henson. Songs For The Soul is just that, an album for spiritual uplifting and fulfillment of the soul.

The album is full of everyone's favorites and a couple unheard ones. Glory Came Into My Heart, was written by Weldon's Great Grandmother and Great Uncle. Also, The Anvil, a poem written by a friend that Weldon composed the music to.

You can also find two duets with fan favorite Jake Hooker, who also played bass on the album.


  1. When We All Get To Heaven
  2. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  3. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  4. Glory Came Into My Heart
  5. The Anvil
  6. In The GArden
  7. Farther Along
  8. Count Your Blessings
  9. The Old Rugged Cross
  10. It Is Well Within My Soul
  11. Goodlye World Goodbye
  12. Wayfaring Stranger


Tags: Songs For The Soul Weldon Henson