Product Code: 9888295379571
Available: Out Of Stock

In today's Country Music, we hear over and over about 'Bro Country' . It all comes back to the music being written, sung and then played on the radio. We seem to be in a vicious cycle but you can break out of that by checking out the music of the man known as The Singer's Singer ... Mr Gene Watson.

Gene is a man who is staunchly country, perhaps even defiantly so. He has always refused to record anything just to blend in with whatever fad country radio happened to be onto at that time. Gene Watson is one hundred percent country, and if you're reading this, you should check out Gene's 2016 album release, Real County Music.


  1. Enough For You
  2. When A Man Can't Get A Woman Off His Mind
  3. Help Me
  4. Couldn't Love Have Picked A Better Place To Die
  5. A Girl I Used To Know
  6. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
  7. Ramblin' Rose
  8. A Bridge That Just Won't Burn
  9. Ashes To Ashes
  10. Old Love Never Dies
  11. She Never Got Me Over You
  12. All My Tomorrows
  13. I'll Find It Where I Can


Tags: Real Country Music Gene Watson