Product Code: 614187852026
Available: Yes

If you are a fan of traditional country music, especially the 1980s-1990s, then you are going to love Alex Miller's debut album Miller Time.  

Miller Time was recorded at The Gorilla's Nest, Ashland City, TN. Recorded, engineered, and mixed by Chris Latham and mastered by Eric Conn at Independent Mastering in Nashville.  

Accompanying Miller on his debut musical journey are Brent Mason (Electric Guitar), Mike Johnson (Steel Guitar), Jason Roller (Acoustic Guitar/Fiddle), Robb Tripp (Drums), Kevin Grantt (Bass), Dirk Johnson (Keyboard), and Jerry Salley (Background vocals) ~ Saving Country Music


  1. Breaking the Bank
  2. Through with You
  3. Don't Let the Barn Door Hit Ya
  4. Girls Must Be Clumsy
  5. Kentucky's Never Been This Far from Tennessee
  6. I'm over You, So Get over Me
  7. Boys in Uniform
  8. I'm Done
  9. Freeborn Man
  10. I'm Gonna Sing


Tags: Miller Time Alex Miller