Product Code: 000022020909
Available: Out Of Stock

Give Me A Break is the 2022 album release from Australia's best-loved up-and-coming country star, Vanessa Bourne

After great success with her last album, Young At Heart, Vanessa Bourne has done it again in 2022. She has returned from Nashville with a brand new album which again utilizes the talents of Tommy White, Wanda Vick and Dennis Holt.

Vanessa continues to work with Curt Ryle to produce her music because according to her 'he is not just a great producer, he is a blessing!


  1. My Three Queens
  2. In My Next Life
  3. Give Me a Break
  4. All Tied up in You
  5. It Don't Feel Like Christmas
  6. Lord, I Hope This Day Is Good
  7. That's Where You're Wrong Again
  8. The Simple Things in Life
  9. We're Back in Love Again
  10. You'll Be Seeing Me


Tags: Give Me A Break Australian Import Vanessa Bourne