Product Code: 819376039725
Available: Yes

Coldwater, Tennessee is a new album of original material from Dallas Wayne

Traditional country to the last, Coldwater, Tennesse Includes a song co-written with Hall of Fame songwriters Bill Anderson and producer Buddy Cannon.


  1. I Hit The Road (And The Road Hit Back)
  2. I'm Back And Lonelier Than Ever
  3. Coldwater, Tennessee
  4. He Even Brought Her Flowers (Featuring Bill Anderson)
  5. Rock Bottom, Population 1
  6. Under The Overpass
  7. Something Inside
  8. That Should Be Me And You
  9. If These Walls Could Cry
  10. I'm Your Biggest Fan.


Tags: Coldwater Tennessee Dallas Wayne