Product Code: 1845121038644
Available: Yes

From Heart Of Texas Records comes another traditional country release featuring one of America’s most prominent artists in the worlds of Gospel, Inspirational, Christian, and now Country music, Chuck Hancock.

Classic Country Favorites is Chuck's new release, featuring all-time classic tunes including his take on I Just Called To Say I Love You and For The Good Times.


  1. Lucky Arms
  2. Big Blue Diamonds
  3. Someone Had To Teach You
  4. A Cold Day In July
  5. Whose Heart Are You Breaking Now
  6. What's Done Is Done
  7. I Don't Believe I'll Fall In Love Today
  8. She Don't Tell Me Why
  9. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  10. Drinking Champagne
  11. For The Good Times
  12. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy (A Tribute To My Aunt Jewell House)
  13. Take Me As I Am
  14. Together Alone (w/ Barbara Fairchild)


Tags: Classic Country Favorites Chuck Hancock