Product Code: 602537779789
Available: Yes

Produced by T Bone Burnett, the new Secret Sisters album Put Your Needle Down is the sister duos first record in nearly four years.

On their self-titled debut, it was a novelty to hear their gorgeous vocals taking on country classics and traditional material. Put Your Needle Down has a feistier edge to it, in part because of the choice of cover material. The fierce feminism of The Pocket Knife comes courtesy of indie firebrand PJ Harvey, while the bluesy Dirty Lie was borne of an unfinished Bob Dylan song that the Sisters completed.

  1. Rattle My Bones
  2. Iuka
  3. Dirty Lie
  4. The Pocket Knife
  5. Let There Be Lonely
  6. Black And Blue
  7. Lonely Island
  8. I Cannot Find A Way
  9. If I Don't
  10. Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye
  11. Bad Habit
  12. River Jordan

Tags: Put Your Needle Down The Secret Sisters