Product Code: 090368038821
Available: Yes

Made in Brooklyn, from Nitty Gritty Dirt Band founder, John McEuen, is a time capsule of American Roots music that features guest performances from the likes of Steve Martin, David Bromberg, David Amram, John Carter Cash, and a dozen other well known stars of the genre. 

Featuring both original material from John, as well as unexpected covers such as Warren Zevon's Excitable Boy, this 16 track extravaganza will not disappoint.

Part of the Chesky Binaural + Series, all recorded with a single microphone, the band appears right before you with this spacious, lush and multi-dimensional recording.

  1. Brooklyn Crossing
  2. My Dirty Life and Times
  3. Travelin' Mood
  4. She Darked The Sun
  5. Miner's Night Out
  6. Excitable Boy
  7. My Favorite Dream Intro
  8. My Favorite Dream
  9. I Still Miss Someone
  10. Jules' Theme
  11. Blue Ridge Cabin Home
  12. Acoustic Traveler
  13. Mr. Bojangles
  14. I Rose Up
  15. The Mountain Whippoorwill
  16. Bojangles Conversation

Tags: Made In Brooklyn John McEuen